Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

World UFO Photos
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Hugh Alien Craft Encounter Over Texas 172
Paranormal on Wednesday May 24 2017 14:34
Disc Shaped Alien Craft Spotted In Colorado 146
Paranormal on Tuesday May 23 2017 14:43
Dropa Stones–evidence Left By The Aliens 148
Paranormal on Monday May 22 2017 15:34
Photo Of A Real Alien Craft Over Peru 272
Paranormal on Sunday May 21 2017 12:02
Cigar Shaped Alien Craft Observed Near Pittsburg 335
Paranormal on Saturday May 20 2017 18:41
Black Eyed Alien Encounter In Atlantic City N.j. 223
Paranormal on Friday May 19 2017 16:10
Low Flying Alien Triangles Encounter In California 248
Paranormal on Thursday May 18 2017 17:05
Truck Drivers Close Encounter In Argentina 143
Paranormal on Wednesday May 17 2017 13:51
Russian Navy’s Multiple Encounters With Alien Craft 216
Paranormal on Tuesday May 16 2017 13:27
Wedge Shaped Alien Craft Encounter Over The Atlantic 120
Paranormal on Monday May 15 2017 16:03

Register