Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

MOTUS
REFLECTIONS FROM MOTUS: THE MIRROR OF THE UNITED STATES
http://www.michellesmirror.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Fighting Our Way to Victory - One Body-Slam At a Time 37
Opinion - Conservative on Friday May 26 2017 03:58
We Still Don’t Need No Stinkin’ Evidence. 149
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday May 25 2017 03:58
Why The Civilized World Is Losing The War On Islamic Jihad: A Final Solution 545
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday May 24 2017 03:10
“Network” Money Speech Updated 186
Opinion - Conservative on Tuesday May 23 2017 03:02
The Apology Tour 2017 14
Opinion - Conservative on Monday May 22 2017 08:33
The Irregular Summer Sabbatical 50
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday May 21 2017 06:50
Bitchy and Scratchy 210
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday May 20 2017 04:58
The Ungovernable Left – E Pluribus Unum Amplius 35
Opinion - Conservative on Friday May 19 2017 05:10
“That Would Be a Big F***ing Deal” 110
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday May 18 2017 04:58
A Leak a Day Keeps the Plumbers at Bay 167
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday May 17 2017 05:34

Register